Home/Contacts

You are here

PRINT4ALL STAFF

 

EXHIBITION MANAGER
Giuseppe Garri
Tel. +39 02 4997.6444
Fax +39 02 4997.6252
e-mail: giuseppe.garri@fieramilano.it

 

ORGANIZING SECRETARIAT
Fiera Milano Spa
S.S. 33 del Sempione, 28 – I – 20017 Rho (MI)
e-mail: print4all@fieramilano.it

 

SALES DEPARTMENT / ITALIAN COMPANIES

Rossella Longhi
Tel. +39 024997.7649
Fax +39 02 4997.6252
Cell. 335.213398
e-mail: rossella.longhi@fieramilano.it

Cinzia Mondini
Tel. +39 024997.7515
Fax +39 02 4997.6252
Cell. 340.3456307
e-mail: cinzia.mondini@fieramilano.it

 

SALES DEPARTMENT / FOREIGN COMPANIES

Riccardo Ursini
Tel +39 024997.6890
Fax +39 02 4997.6252
Cell. 335.6305311
e-mail: riccardo.ursini@fieramilano.it

Emiliana Cappellini
Tel. +39 024997.7238
Fax +39 02 4997.6252
Cell. 335.7770450
e-mail: emiliana.cappellini@fieramilano.it

 

CUSTOMER CARE
Teresina Tarletti
Tel. +39 02 4997.7635
Fax +39 02 4997.6252
e-mail: teresina.tarletti@fieramilano.it

 

PRESS OFFICE
Fiera Milano Press Office Manager for Exhibitions
Rosy Mazzanti
e-mail: rosy.mazzanti@fieramilano.it

Print4All Press Office
Mariagrazia Scoppio
Tel. +39 02 4997.6214
e-mail: mariagrazia.scoppio@fieramilano.it

Marco Penna
Tel. +39 02 4997.6088
e-mail: marco.penna@fieramilano.it

 

MARKETING 
Emanuela Crivelli
Tel. +39 02 4997.6255
Fax +39 02 4997.6252
e-mail: emanuela.crivelli@fieramilano.it

Raffaella De Gaspari
Tel. +39 02 4997.6220
Fax +39 02 4997.6252
e-mail: raffaella.degaspari@fieramilano.it

Advertising Barter Agreement
Silvana Sabbadin
Tel. +39 02 4997.6817
Fax +39 02 4997.6252
e-mail: silvana.sabbadin@fieramilano.it

Copyright © 2016 Fiera Milano SpA
REGISTERED OFFICE Piazzale Carlo Magno 1, 20149 Milano
OPERATIONAL HEADQUARTERS Strada Statale del Sempione, 28 - 20017 Rho (Milano)
P.IVA C.F. 13194800150 - Tel. +39 02.4997.1 - Fax. +39 02.4997.6252
e-mail: print4all@fieramilano.it

PRIVACY COOKIE