image

PRINT4ALL CLOSES WITH ABOUT 21,000 VISITORS

Four days of professional discussion and updating to present the best converting, labelling and printing machines. The Best in Show was awarded the Award that enhances printed products and their producers for the first time.

READ THE PRESS RELEASE

Discover all the novelties

image

PRINT4ALL CLOSES WITH ABOUT 21,000 VISITORS

Four days of professional discussion and updating to present the best converting, labelling and printing machines. The Best in Show was awarded the Award that enhances printed products and their producers for the first time.

READ THE PRESS RELEASE

Discover all the novelties

Contacts

EXHIBITION DIRECTOR

PAOLO PIZZOCARO

 

SALES OFFICE

SALES MANAGER

 

Luca Colombo

Tel. +39 02 4997.6691

Cell. +39 346 21 88 761

E-mail: luca.colombo@fieramilano.it

 

Rossella Longhi

Tel. +39 024997.7649

Cell. +39 335.213398

E-mail: rossella.longhi@fieramilano.it

 

 

FIELD MARKETING

FIELD MARKETING MANAGER

Gloria Bianchi (Gloria.Bianchi@fieramilano.it)

 

BUYERS/INTERNATIONAL PROJECTS DEVELOPMENT

Laura Loncà (Laura.Lonca@fieramilano.it)

 

CONTENT AND COMMUNICATION

Sabina Fornasari (sabina.fornasari@fieramilano.it),

Francesca Borghi (Francesca.Borghi@fieramilano.it),

Giulia Sbarra (Giulia.Sbarra@fieramilano.it),

Marta D’Amico (Marta.Damico@fieramilano.it)

 

EVENTS

Silvia Campi (Silvia.Campi@fieramilano.it),

Paola Sottocornola (Paola.Sottocornola@fieramilano.it)

 

MEDIA MARKETING AND PARTNERSHIP

Emanuela Crivelli (Emanuela.Crivelli@fieramilano.it),

Cristina Carugo (Cristina.Carugo@fieramilano.it)

 

BELOW THE LINE

Gabriella Gaiani (Gabriella.Gaiani@fieramilano.it),

Raffaella De Gaspari (Raffaella.DeGaspari@fieramilano.it)

 

 

PRESS OFFICE

EXHIBITIONS PRESS OFFICE MANAGER

Rosy Mazzanti

E-mail: rosy.mazzanti@fieramilano.it

 

Mariagrazia Scoppio

Tel. +39 02 4997.6214

E-mail: mariagrazia.scoppio@fieramilano.it

 

Marco Penna

Tel. +39 02 4997.6088

E-mail: marco.penna@fieramilano.it

 

 

PRODUCT DIGITAL COMMUNICATION DEPARTMENT

E-mail: digital.team@fieramilano.it

 

 

CUSTOMER CARE

customer.print4all@fieramilano.it